NLO Names 8 Stadia For Division Three Games


NLO Names 8 Stadia For Division Three Games

By Our Reporter

Kwale township stadium and seven other football venues from across the Federation will host the 2021 Nationwide League One (NLO), Division Three league games beginning from May 24 – 30 of the same month.

This was disclosed by Mohammed Alkali, chairman of NLO, as he revealed that the league body has done everything to ensure smooth sailing football season at the lowest cadre of the cradle of Nigeria football league.

“We are glad to let the football stakeholders administering the affairs of football at the NLO division three clubs know that all is set for the league season at the division three,” Alkali told the media on Friday.

“We expects the clubs to adhere strictly to the rules and regulations guiding the administration of games across the various league centres in the federation,” he added.

“And above all, we want to appeal to the clubs to ensure peace and tranquility at all the league venues throughout the duration of the season in division three.

“We hope that football fans will have lots to cheer as they troop in to these eight football league venues approved for the division three league season in Nigeria,” he said.

Support BSN Sports
We Need Your Support To Produce Excellent Sports Reportage At All Times.

Kindly Donate To Help Ease Our Tasks.
Account number: 0562950822
Account name: BSN Sports Concepts

Copyright©2021 All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from our management. This site is not responsible for the content displayed by external sites


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here