NLO: Nationwide League Division Three To Commence May 24


NLO: Nationwide League Division Three To Commence May 24

By Omolagba Oluwayemi

The third division of the Nigeria Nationwide League is set to come up between 24th of May and 30th of May 2021, reports.

In a letter conveyed to the host States by the Nationwide League Management, 8 centres across 8 States will play host to the event.

Remo Stars Stadium in Ogun State, Township Stadium in Ondo State, Pillars Stadium in Kano State, Damaturu Stadium in Yobe State, Kwale Township Stadium in Delta State, Rojenny Stadium in Anambra State, Kotangora Stadium in Niger State and Lokoja Township Stadium in Kogi State are the venues chosen for the it.

All participating teams are expected to an Hundred and Fifty Thousand Naira which is to be used for the welfare of match organisers and every other events management.

Clubs are also expected to complete their registration before the commencement of the tournament.

Copyright©2021 All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from our management. This site is not responsible for the content displayed by external sites


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here